What a week!

This week has gone by so fast! It\’s been an exciting week at that!

Yesterday was my 27th birthday. I got a lot of e-cards from friends and co workers. Copyguy sent me flowers to my office (though they arrived after I left for the day, but it was a nice surprise nonetheless… he remembered what my biggest fantasy/wish was and he fulfilled it… sending me flowers at work, Thank you, Copyguy!). Michele gave me a box of candles… and that\’s it, so far. I\’m going down to my mom\’s tomorrow to hang out and such.. so, we\’ll see what I get from her (hopefully money for gas). I\’m guessing it\’s a new blanket set and maybe scrubs for my NEW JOB!

Leave a Reply

