May 22, 2007

I’ve decided to move all my private thoughts here rather than Y!. That way, I can open up my old blog on Y! and just copy the private stuff here and delete from there. Why? I have no idea.

My feelings must be out of whack due to the cycle. I almost feel numb inside.

Greg upset me last night because he didn’t get home until almost 9pm and he didn’t even call. I called him at 7:30 to see what was going on and then I asked him if it was even worth coming over because it would be so late. He said of course because he wants to see me and wants to lay next to me in bed. That didn’t make me feel any better. And, when he did arrive, I was still upset and I would rather sit outside than go inside and watch tv.

Leave a Reply

