Nervous

I forgot to mention, yesterday, that I have my interview this afternoon for the Team Lead position.

 I hate interviews. I am horrible when I am in them as I get too nervous and have a tendency to interrupt the person who is conducting the interview. Although, I will have to say that my last interview (the one I did for this place) went very well and in fact, I was called later that day and was asked when I could start!

In any event, I just hope that the person who is doing the interview, who I believe is the same person that was in my first interview, sees all that I’ve done in the year (nearly) that I’ve been here. I do know that I’ve impressed some of the higher ups and supervisors as I’ve been told so… so we’ll see.

Cross your fingers for me!

4 thoughts on “Nervous

  1. Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now, but I’ve just been too shy to comment.
    Love the new layout! Also, your baby is adorable!!
    So I was wondering if I could have your password so I can continue to follow along. I’m so happy for you guys!
    Cheers!

  2. Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now, but I’ve just been too shy to comment.

    Love the new layout! Also, your baby is adorable!!

    So I was wondering if I could have your password so I can continue to follow along. I’m so happy for you guys!

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

