Re: Nervous

*Whew*

That interview lasted almost an hour!

But it went very well!!! Extremely well to be correct.

I was so freaking nervous when I went into the meeting room. I was relieved to see it was only one person (rather than the three that were in my interview when I first started) conducting the interview. I was so nervous I was shaking!!!

It was a basic interview but very informal at the same time. I was asked questions such as:

“How would you handle this situation…”

“How would you handle a CSR that (insert example)…”

And some general questions about the company for general knowledge.

Over all, I feel good about the interview!!!

2 thoughts on “Re: Nervous

Leave a Reply

