T minus …

Whew! One moer hour to go (as I type).

I’ve had two very interesting conversations today regarding money that is heading my way; from Comcast (of all people) and my reimbursement from daycare will all be arriving around next week!! Whoohoo… that’s going to be over $500 and we could probably use that money for 2 new car seats (one for each car) and maybe a new vacuum cleaner…

Stupid work kept me from writing more… after the 5pm ship leaves it’s just me and one other to cover the phone lines (yes, more than one line comes into the call center)….

Well, hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

