When I am Bored…

I take weird pictures.

See for yourself:

Kneefan

There are more over at Flickr.

Also, I took pictures of pictures! I took pictures of the pictures of Amelia’s Homecoming. I don’t have a scanner so since I was already taking pictures I thought why not! It’s so weird to see her so small! I can’t believe nearly 8 months have passed since her birth. I hear all the time that ‘they grow so fast’ and whatnot, and it’s true, but still. I remember thinking that when she was born I was so bored of the ‘newborn phase’ and I couldn’t wait until she was more interactive and here I am thinking about all that occured this time in January 2007. Time does such weird things!

2 thoughts on “When I am Bored…

  1. Hey there lady, greetings from a reader in TX. I would like to request your private password.

    That baby girl of yours is a doll.

    Take good care now,

    Barb

  2. Hey there lady, greetings from a reader in TX. I would like to request your private password.

    That baby girl of yours is a doll.

    Take good care now,

    Barb

Leave a Reply

