My Blog is Back

I have no idea what happend yesterday but all that matters is that I am able to post and the red banner is gone!

So much to write about (not really) with so little time!!

Amelia has her appointment at 10 (an hour from now) and we’re still waiting to hear back from Sears as to when the new washer/dryer is going to be delivered (they said between 8:30 – 10:30 am and that they would call one hour before they arrive… well, it being 9am means they have a half hour to confirm that they will be here by 10:30. Let’s just say I am not entirely pleased with Sears at the moment).

I have new pictures on Flickr, so look and enjoy.

And, “I’ll be back”

Leave a Reply

