Biggest Loser

Has anyone watched The Biggest Loser? I watched it last season for the first time and was thrilled to see that Maryland made it in for the season (but was voted out later).

My two favorite persons from last season, Marty Wolff and Amy Hildreth are now engaged! Marty reminds me of Greg on so many levels and that’s probably why he was one of my favorite. Amy is from Maryland so of course she was my favorite.

Greg and I are hoping to order cable and internet services something this week or next (still have to see what the budget is looking like) and then we can watch the new season once it starts.

Leave a Reply

