I am totally not feel so hot at this moment. I feel like I am going to be sick at any given second and I’ve had this horrible feeling for over an hour! I know it’s not hunger since I tried to eat lunch and that didn’t help matters. Bbllaahh!!! I hate feeling nauseous! But, I do have a theory as to why I am feeling as such; last night I realized that I missed taking my birth control pills on Monday and Tuesday *D’oh!* so I took one before I went to bed and then one this morning (my normal Wednesday pill) in hopes to get things back on track, so the nausea could be due to the birth control (I hope). As Greg and I were talking about this last night (me forgetting to take the birth control) I wondered if it were possible to OD on the pills and if so what would the side effects be… strange thought, I know; just goes to show how my brain works at times.

While on my lunch break, I called Millennium and ordered service. They will be out on Friday between 8-11am for installation. Whoohoo. Our monthly fee will be $88.14 (including taxes and such) which is nice to know for budgeting. The package includes the internet and digital cable with all the movie channels (HBO, Showtime, Encore, Starz, etc). Greg feels the package is doable. When I had Comcast I was paying $74.78 for a very simular package. So, not that much of an increase. It’s going to be weird to watch TV again since I’m already used to not having it (we made it four weeks without). Honestly, I could probably do without TV and just live off of Netflix but we need the internet (according to Greg) and if we’re going to pay $45 a month for just internet – might as well include cable and get the whole kit-n-caboodle, right?

So, as you may have guessed, I’m really not in the mood for thinking or writing or doing much of anything for today since any form of movement may cause an erruption from the gut and we don’t want that, or at least I don’t since I hate throwing up (always comes out of my nose at the same time). Yuck!!!

Hope everyone is having a Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

