Ggrr…

I’m writing this publicly (when I usually keep these private) in hopes that Adam or someone that knows him reads this.

I know you’re lying, Adam. I know you’re making excuses that are very petty. Just sign the damn papers and pay your half of the fees. You have money; I know you do because I remember numbers (seems you may have forgetting my freakish ability to remember account numbers or social security numbers or any other sequence of numbers) very easily.

Stop making yourself look stupid. I know you’re smarter (and the Staples and the post office carry all sizes of envelopes so the excuse that there isn’t an evelope big enough to mail the 10 pages of the divorce papers back is just stupid) than you’re making yourself look.

Grow up!

Leave a Reply

