Just an Observation

I’ve noticed that there have been a lot of unique visitors.

This past work week, there was one person who kept checking from their blackberry! Wow, someone views my site from their cell phone? Freaky cool.

Some visitors, I am guessing, have been using a proxy since the tracking information leads me to odd sites and other things that are undisclosed.

Eh, to each their own – right?

Although, it seems a waste of money to use your cellphone to visit here – I know my cell provider charges a .01 per k to view the web. I mainly use this for emails. Plus, I have a package thing for internet and texts. But, Cingular/AT&T have been advertising that there are now unlimited texts to any network… whew! Good because I am a text messaging fen and I always go over my allotted texts.

Leave a Reply

