%$*^@!!!

Damnit!!

No thanks to payroll for fucking up my pay check which means that the plans for Ocean City and Delaware are pretty much a bust.

Greg thinks we can do a very long day trip, but I don’t want to do that because then we won’t be able to relax and do things as we please but instead it will be like “well, we have ‘insert hours’ to do this until this store closes…” and I don’t want to feel rushed to enjoy my time.

If Greg and I head down to Ocean City it’s not going to be for shopping but just to get away.

GGrrr… I am angry at HR people.

I did speak with the Manager and he was told that it was promised (to him) that the checks would be correct for this pay period.  So, it’s going to be looked into to see if a correct check will be sent to me via FedEx. I’m not holding my breath.

Leave a Reply

