“baby tylenol for kittens”

Wondering about the title? Well, “baby tylenol for kittens” was a search term that brought someone to my blog.

Weird.

My holiday shopping has begun. Today I purchased two Christmas gifts for Greg.

Tonight, I ran over to Marley Mall and bought one of the presents (the other was ordered online) and then Greg met me and we had dinner at Ruby Tuesdays (eh, it was ok – they have gone down in quality in food). The evening would have good if I didn’t have this headache.

So, it looks like Greg and I will be heading up to Hagerstown this weekend to visit Michele and Bob. Michele and I are text messaging as I type (I am very good at multi-tasking).  I hope the trees are still colorful with fall so we can take some awesome pictures.

In any event, I am tired and going to head into a nice hot shower and then bed. Damn headache.

Leave a Reply

