Blah!

Well, I was informed this morning that I didn’t get the Team Lead position that I applied for back in August.

Honestly, I didn’t want it. If I became a Team Lead then I would loose all of my commissions and frankly, I am doing too good right now with the commissions to give it up.

Oh well.

I will say that this week has gone by so fast! It’s already Thursday! Only a few more weeks until Christmas! And, I get to learn what Greg’s big surprise is (which he’s toying me with). In the mean time, I’ve just ordered some goodies to be delivered to Greg’s office as a surprise.

Leave a Reply

