Early Christmas

The laptop is here and I am so ‘in luv’ with it!

I am loving the shade of red as well. It’s not a bright red, like it looked on the website, but more darker red which is what I wanted.

Greg got the network running on it last night and I uploaded my first set of pictures (of the Holiday Party) on it. Now, I just need to sit down and read the manuels (I acutally enjoy reading manuels) to get to know my new laptop. I’ve taken a few pictures of it (no surprise):

Cover:

and everything else:

Amelia is up, so I will hae to write more later.

4 thoughts on “Early Christmas

  1. I love that I can carry the laptop anywhere in the condo and write or look up something!

    Oh, I misssed having a laptop!

  2. I love that I can carry the laptop anywhere in the condo and write or look up something!

    Oh, I misssed having a laptop!

Leave a Reply

