It’s Here

I am officially sick. I woke up with a stuffed runny nose, full blown sore throat and all over head achey-ness.

Amelia, poor Amelia, has it much worse. Her little coughs sound like dog barks; her little button nose is non-stop of ooziness.

I am home as I type; I set an appointment for Amelia this morning at 11:30. I don’t if there is anything her pediatrician can give or do for her cough, but I’d rather have it looked at now than later when something worse could have brewed in her little lungs.

Boo for being sick exactly one week, 7 days, before Christmas!

Leave a Reply

