Can I Get A Witness??

My divorce hearing is scheduled for DECEMBER 31, 2007!!!!

My divorce will be final 30 days after the hearing.

I will be divorced before I am 29.

I am so freaking excited!!!!!

As I was scheduling the hearing, I was informed that I would need a witness with me, someone who has been or known Adam and I before or during our marriage, or someone who has known me since being separated. I thought about Greg but I don’t know. So, I called my Mom and she said she would come up for the hearing, after all (and I quote her words exactly) “I was there when you got married, I might as well be there when you get your divorce.”

W00t!!

Leave a Reply

