Christmas Eve!!

I have so much planned tonight.

First, as soon as I am done here, I am going to go get Amelia and give the babysitter her fruit basket.

Secondly, come back home and start cleaning (especially cleaning off the dinner table) and prepare a special dinner for my family (I love saying ‘my family’)

Then, build a nice fire (if it gets cold enough) and have a nice Christmas Eve with my family!!

Dinner consists of glazed ham, green bean casserole, stuffing, and biscuits. And for dessert, mixed berry gelato.

Work was uber slow today. So, I started my detailed blog entry about Sunday (will post later) and took many pictures of my engagement ring in the sunlight (to get details for all to see):

Details

I love how is sparkles so much!

I can’t wait until Greg get’s home (which should be soon) so we can spend our first Christmas Eve together as a family!

Leave a Reply

Christmas Eve!!

I have so much planned tonight.

First, as soon as I am done here, I am going to go get Amelia and give the babysitter her fruit basket.

Secondly, come back home and start cleaning (especially cleaning off the dinner table) and prepare a special dinner for my family (I love saying ‘my family’)

Then, build a nice fire (if it gets cold enough) and have a nice Christmas Eve with my family!!

Dinner consists of glazed ham, green bean casserole, stuffing, and biscuits. And for dessert, mixed berry gelato.

Work was uber slow today. So, I started my detailed blog entry about Sunday (will post later) and took many pictures of my engagement ring in the sunlight (to get details for all to see):

Details

I love how is sparkles so much!

I can’t wait until Greg get’s home (which should be soon) so we can spend our first Christmas Eve together as a family!

Leave a Reply

