I’m Bored

So, the traffic heading home wasn’t as bad as Greg and I were expecting; actually, I didn’t run into any traffic which is so unlike Maryland drivers.

Anyway, here are the pictures of my new phone (as Claudia requested):

Palm Size... almost

first thing I downloaded was Apologize from OneRepublic, the song I’m obsessed with (if you look closely,you can see it on the upper left on the phone)

 

Checking the email

have my Y! email all set up on the phone

 

Ready for my close-up!

 ignore the bushy eyebrows and pay attention to the cool phone

 

Greg and I went out to dinner tonight; he was in the mood for Chinese so we went to a local buffet place. The place was so empty it was kinda erie. Amelia ate a lot of food while we were there! It is so nice to be able to take her places and be able to share our meals with her; it’s so nice to not have to carry a kitchen in a bag anymore!                                                                                                                                                                    

 

Yeah, very uneventful day of writing here. Oh, Greg and I have decided to change our wedding date to 09-07-07 – yippie! When I suggested next February he had the same feeling as me – we’re not mentally ready! We have so many other things we’re trying to get through at the moment that planning a wedding would be too much for us. At least I was able to move the date up a month! That alone has gotten me very excited.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

Oh, and “IT” surprised me today! The last two months I was 2 days ‘late’ so I was rather surprised to see a little ‘present’ this morning when I went to the bathroom at work. I had no warning signs that “IT” was going to start; none at all and that is somewhat unusual for me. On the other hand, it’s nice to not have any cramps, aches, pains, or any of that emotional craziness that I get (at times). Plus, all that shit I was feeling on Monday has, more or less, left me. I’m still tired as all hell but emotionally I am better (not that I felt I was bad to begin with).                       

 

Oh, Greg bought me this:

for my new phone

for my new phone. It was on sale at Best Buy for only $20 (retail price, according to their website, was $35). I couldn’t pass up a sale! And, me being the lazy person that I am ordered it online to be picked up later; origionally I was going to have it mailed (as there was free shipping) but since I literally live across the street from Best Buy, i figured it would give me a reason to go and coax Greg into buying me more goodies (for my laptop, cellphone and new camera). Oh, my love treats me so well (more than any other person I’ve been in a relationship with).                

 

Anyway, it’s after 10pm and I have somethings to set up on the cellphone (such as my bank account at Wachovia has some special thing for AT&T customers) and other goodies to play with. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll have more exciting things to write about.                                          

 

 

6 thoughts on “I’m Bored

Leave a Reply

