My Soap Opera of a Life

This week has been one crazy mess. A mess that is usually told in those daytime dramas known a soap opera.

Unfortunately, I am unable to divulge into the details at this moment and i don’t know when i am going to be able to share all of this with my audiance.

I know, I’m such a tease. But this wait is going to be worth it.

In the mean time, and on something much happier, Greg and I are heading to Ocean City tomorrow to celebrate our one year anniversary. Greg has reserved a suite at Fagar’s and I am so freaking excited. We have plans to play some put-put golf, hit the batting cages, walk along the boardwalk, visit the wild ponies on Assateague Island, have some crabs at the surprise restaurant Greg has planned, travel into DE for a little tax free outlet shopping and finally visit Sonic’s.

That is assuming we leave the suite. I saw the floor plan of this room and it’s awesome. I am most excited about the double jacuzzi tub and the fun that Greg and I are going to have.

What a week this will be.

4 thoughts on “My Soap Opera of a Life

Leave a Reply

