Thursday’s Stuff

Yay!!

My passport was in the mail when I got home! It took less than a week to process and mail – I’m impressed. Also this week, in the mail, I received my new social security card and name change thingy from the MVA.

Another boring day for me. Greg and I don’t have any plans this weekend, again.

Blah! It stinks that I don’t have anything to write about!

How about we play a game or something…

I’ve seen other people (mostly on Flickr and someone on LiveJournal) ask their readers for picture requests; such as what my bathroom looks like, what’s in the fridge, my car – basically anything random (and within reason) about me and such so I thought I’d give it a try here. So, I extend this question to all my readers: What would you like me to take a picture of?

One thought on “Thursday’s Stuff

  1. I know what you mean…I’ve been having a hard time coming up with things to blog about lately too….

    Um….this is hard because you already take pictures of pretty much everything, but how about a picture of your workspace? Cube, desk, whatever. And how about Amelia’s room?

Leave a Reply

