Drained

I am so drained of energy. I don’t know if this is due to the head/sinus cold, the fact that “IT” has started, or a combination of both but which ever it is is killing me! I skipped lunch to sleep in my car for an hour which, by the way, wasn’t enough. Right now all I can think about is going home and going straight to bed.

These last three hours are going to be hell.

On to something else…

Top Chef. I already can’t stand one of the contestants, Spike. That boy needs medication to control his obvious A.D.D. I doubt Spike will make it past 3 episodes (and watch, since i said that, he’ll probably end up in the top 3). So far my favorites are Mark (love his curly hair and the accent is just a bonus) and the one chick, I think her name is Melissa, that had the Yoda backpack on during her admission video. The first episode was interesting and i am looking forward to the season. I wish the show came on earlier because just about all of Greg’s co-workers are into the show as well and it would be cool if we could all get together and watch.

Well, typing this from the cell killed 20 minutes; only 160 minutes to go

2 thoughts on “Drained

  1. (( sending you some virtual energy )) although it sounds as if you already know what’s zapping ya. Damn ‘it’, mine is not far behind. Le sigh.

  2. (( sending you some virtual energy )) although it sounds as if you already know what’s zapping ya. Damn ‘it’, mine is not far behind. Le sigh.

Leave a Reply

