Tag & Release

I’ve been tagged by Claudia:

What I was doing ten years ago?

In April of 1998 I was dating Adam (we started dating on February 27, 1998), working 30 hours a week at IGA and going to AACC (local community college). I was hanging out with a lot of friends, including Jay, Richard, and Erin. I was also dealing with the drama of Erin’s brother and his wicked nasty girlfriend that also worked at IGA (her name was Erika)

Five Snacks I enjoy:

  • Whole Wheat Chips and salsa
  • cheese
  • fruit (especially pineapple, grapes, and granny smith apples)
  • dark chocolate (in any shape or form)
  • fruit pops

Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

  • buy my Mom a house
  • buy myself a house
  • take a year off of work to travel
  • start a few outreach organizations
  • finish school

Five jobs that I have had:

  • Deli Clerk
  • Physical Therapist aide
  • cashier
  • Outreach Team Lead
  • Office Manager

 

Three of my habits:

  • I bite my nails
  • I have a lead foot
  • I tend to leave the syrup out

Five place I have lived: 

 

  • Mt. Rainier, MD
  • Shady Side, MD
  • Pasadena, MD
  • Lanham, MD
  • Glen Burnie, MD

 

I’m not tagging anyone, but you’re more than welcome to take as you please

2 thoughts on “Tag & Release

Leave a Reply

