Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to my little car!

One year ago (well, the night of June 6, so I’m a little late) I posted this; the first pictures (taken with the cell phone) of my first car I’ve ever bought and financed.

One year later, the car is still clean (on the inside) and functions well. The only issue is with a tire that has a slow leak, but that’s tolerable.

So, it’s suppose to be uber hot today. I don’t want to go outside if the air is going to be so thick with humidity and heat.

Don’t know what we’re going to do today.

I’ve been watching The Departed this morning. Pretty good movie.

Leave a Reply

