BAKED

What is it with men not listening to women? I asked Greg if he wanted me to put in the sunblock for him and his reply was “why, the sun isn’t out.” and I informed him that he could still get a sunburn, reguardless if it’s sunny or not. Did he listen to me? Nope, and nowe he’s got a pretty wicked burn. So do I. I couldnt find the sunblock and I didn’t really look all that hard. Amelia was covered and is ok.

The day has been long. We did the beach for a few hours, had a horse eat out of our car (yes, there are pictures), had dinner, road the boardwalk tram, road a few rides, had dessert, and came back to the hotel (via tram). It’s been an adventure. Details to come. I’ve got to rub aloe vera all over Greg.

One thought on “BAKED

Leave a Reply

