Are You Watching?

The 2008 Olypmic Opening that is!

This shit is amazing!

4 thoughts on “Are You Watching?

  1. It WAS amazing! I thought for sure that those boxes that were making shapes and stuff were surely electronic, but I about crapped when I saw that it was people inside! WHOA!

  2. It WAS amazing! I thought for sure that those boxes that were making shapes and stuff were surely electronic, but I about crapped when I saw that it was people inside! WHOA!

  3. So did Greg and I was telling him that I BET there are people doing the boxes and he was like “no way, it’s too perfect”. He nearly fell to the floor when the box people popped out.

    The opening was amazing indeed.

  4. So did Greg and I was telling him that I BET there are people doing the boxes and he was like “no way, it’s too perfect”. He nearly fell to the floor when the box people popped out.

    The opening was amazing indeed.

Leave a Reply

