Well well well

I wonder how long this is going to last…

I am now able to access my blog, and others, at work! As well as Flickr and my message boards!

All of the above were previously blocked; I wonder why the change…

I wonder if this has to do with my simi-new job duties (yeah, still no update – going to wait a week to get everything thing caught up and then re-address the job with the manager).

Well! What to write!!

Work is going well; not really doing anything other than reply to emails. All. Day. Long. Which, honestly, is a nice break. Yes, it’s a little mundane but given the options, I’d rather do this for the time being.

Hmm…, well now that I have a little more internet freedom – I am off to explore!

One thought on “Well well well

Leave a Reply

