Blah

Today was meh.

I came home early due to being sick; I feel the cold is quickly moving into my chest. Great.

So, when I came home I promptly went to bed and napped untl Amelia and Greg came home. It was a good nap, but I’m still tired.

I just realized Top Chef starts tomorrow! Hurray!

I believe I’m inlove with Etsy. I found my ‘florist’ on there, the lady that made the photo charm, and now I am about to find someone to make my veil. So cool. Plus, it’s kinda neat to support someone’s craft/hobby and hopefully, as Greg and I become better with our Photography, we will be able to sell our “art”.

short post due to heahache and still feeling crappy.

Leave a Reply

