-no title-

nothing really to write about.

putting items up on eBay for the step-dad

did a little shopping and bought Amelia’s Christmas Dress for pictures

baked a cake

bought my luggage for the cruise:

myluggage

yep, it’s in red – just like my laptop bag and camera bag. Can ya tell red is my favorite color? Got a good deal on the price; whole set was for $81 and free shipping.

Greg is in the progress of shopping for new cruise clothes. We’re planning a mini-road trip to Deleware next weekend to shop at the outlets (and, of course, have lunch at Sonic).

Wow, Thanksgiving is like a week and a half away! November is really flying by; I hope December is the same!

I realized earlier in the day that it was 2 years ago this week I learned I was pregnant (though still in doubt) and it will be the week after Thanksgiving that will mark 2 years that I “saw” Amelia for the first time (and was in utter shock that I was 32 weeks along) during my first ultrasound. Hard to believe 2 years have gone by already.

Guess I should stop procrastinating and get back to the eBay sales…

4 thoughts on “-no title-

  1. Yes. I took the pregnancy test on 11/08/06 – it was positive; saw OB on 11/16/08 and the ultra sound was on 12/01/06; so by the time 12/01/06 rolled around I was 32 weeks. Water broke on 01/11/07 and she was born on 01/12/07 – so, short pregnancy for me!

  2. Yes. I took the pregnancy test on 11/08/06 – it was positive; saw OB on 11/16/08 and the ultra sound was on 12/01/06; so by the time 12/01/06 rolled around I was 32 weeks. Water broke on 01/11/07 and she was born on 01/12/07 – so, short pregnancy for me!

Leave a Reply

