Goodies from Greg

Greg went on a mini shopping spree at B&H and bought me these:

Underwater housing

Underwater housing

The above is an underwater housing unit for my point and shoot. This means I can, and will be, taking pictures underwater with my digital camera! OMG!! This added another notch to my level of excitment for the cruise! Espeically since we’re planning on swimming with the dolphins while in Cozumel, Mexico!!! Squee!!

and…

extension tubes

extension tubes

The above are extension tubes; basically a poor mans macro lens. I am curious to try them out.

Greg, of course, bought some goodies for him as well:

2 filters (1 polorized and 1 UV/B)

a new tri-pod (that he most excited about)

and… maybe something else but I can’t remember.

Leave a Reply

