2008 – A Year in Review

2008 was less… tramatizing than 2007! Reached some good milestones and… it was, overall, a good year for me.

January:

February:

My divorce was finally final!

Also, on Feb 1, received two surprises at work:

An edible ‘flower’ arrangement from Greg, and a visit from one of my bestest friends, Michele!

March:

April:

TWICE!:

  • And, Greg and I decided to elope!

May

June

I still feel 2007’s picture is cuter:

(still can’t believe she’s turning 2 next week!)

July

August

September

October

and at a pumpkin farm:

November

  • Celebrated Thanksgiving (didn’t write about it though):

December

All in all, it was a fantastic year, and I can’t wait to see what 2009 brings; I already know it’s going to start off with a bang, and there are a few special surprises for later in the year.

Leave a Reply

