Hi

I’m here.

I’ve been kinda, sorta, busy and lazy lately.

Mostly, I’ve been too exhausted at the end of the day to formulate a post (writting this during my lunch break from the iphone as I sit outside and enjoy this weather). However, I do have things of interest to share including a special trip in November.

In other news, the pregnacy bug has hit my office. I just learned that two of my co-workers are pregnant and they’re only six weeks apart! This typically means that there will be more pregnancy’s forth coming. And, this bug has really put a bug in me for another baby. I’ve expressed my feelings for another baby before too much time passes to Greg; he feels conflicted.

Work is going well; I suppose. I am receiving help, finally, with some items that are outstanding (in my book), so that is good. Also, I am going to start to put in some overtime to put towards the special trip in November.

Hopefully within the next few days I will have the energy to start writing the details of our cruise vacation. Until then…

Leave a Reply

