Checking In

It’s safe to assume that I’ve totally lost the interest in blogging.

Yet, I still check Google Reader/Bloglines to read the others.

However, a lot of my ‘old’ blog friends aren’t blogging anymore and I’ve been a little lazy on finding new ones — though, partly because I don’t really blog anymore and don’t really have a link to leave. Well, that and I don’t want some people to find this blog.

No such thing as privacy anymore (online).

This was the week we were to be at Disney World. Oddly, I haven’t thouhgt about it all that much. Frankly, I’ve been swamped at work; haven’t even replied to some emails from friends.

Vegas trip is off as well. I did receive my bonus, finally, and it was more than I was expecting, but Greg and I decided to buy the things we need around the house and for Amelia – such as a big girl bed!

We’re still working on the potty training. Ugh!

Well, at least I got one post in before the end of the month!

Leave a Reply

