Season’s Greetings

The holiday season is upon us. This is my favorite time of year!

I love the creativeness that comes out for our annual Christmas cards and I love receiving the holiday cards in the mail just as much as I love sending them.

This year I’ve decided to use Shutterfly for our holiday cards. I’ve used Shutterfly in the past for creating amazing photobooks of Amelia and of our wedding. The quality of their products is outstanding.

As you know, we recently went on vacation to Walt Disney World and I plan on using some of the pictures from our trip to create our card. I love that Shutterfly has so many selections of holiday cards that I can use more than one image. I don’t know which will be hard, choosing the images for the card, or choosing the card!

So far, I’m totally digging these:

 

I’ve also been playing around with Shutterfly’s Wall Calendar’s to send as Christmas gifts to the in-laws that live in Alabama. We have a tradition in my family to give calendars to each other, and I’m thinking of spreading this tradition to Greg’s side of the family as well.

 

Another awesome thing about Shutterfly… they are offering a special deal for bloggers!  Bloggers get 50 free holiday cards from Shutterfly… sign up: http://bit.ly/sfly2010

 

 

Leave a Reply

