Black Friday Shopping

I decided to sleep in for this Black Friday. Well, that and because Greg and I haven’t discussed what we wanted to get Amelia for Christmas.

I just finished our Black Friday shopping and saved a sh!t load of money! And, I did it all while sitting on the couch.

This year we bought Amelia the Leapfrog Tag Reader Ultimate Gift Pack

 

and we also bought Leapfrogs Learn to Read Super Book Pack for Amelia’s birthday since it was a great sale price and her birthday is weeks after Christmas!

 

In addition to the great items above, we’re getting Amelia her very first bike! I am so excited about the bike; I can’t wait until Christmas morning!

Leave a Reply

