Going to Try a little Harder

I am going to try a little harder to blog on a more consistent basis. I’m thinking that it shouldn’t be too difficult now that school is over until January 2012, which means I’ll have more time to blog. Also, I want to be able to look back to these years as Amelia grows older and reminisce… just like going through pictures (which I did recently of Amelia’s first year … I can’t believe my baby girl is growing up).

Our weekend was nice. On Saturday we went out to lunch with my friend Lisa and the to a local park. On Sunday we went down to my grandmas house and spent some time together. My cousin hates it in Alaska; he says there isn’t anything to do. Personally, I’d love to move to Alaska … just waiting for Greg to say he’s ready.

Leave a Reply

