It’s Time

I received a call from my OB’s office informing me that have received his test results… and… “everything was within normal range”! Of course, I’d like to know the actual. Umber because I’m curious like that, but I’m excited that, reproductive wise, we’re all good!

The nurse advised me that the doc was going to send a prescription to my pharmacy for the Clomid; she was giving me 3 cycles to ‘try’ and if we’re not lucky then we will re-evaluate. The instructions are to take the Clomid on cycle days 3-7 and then have sex every other day.

I’m really crossing my fingers that this will be a quick ‘cycle’ and all we needed was that little ‘boost’ to get us pregnant.

While excited, I’m freakin’ out just a little. Kind of a disbelief freak out in that this is actually happening; were actually trying to get pregnant!

Leave a Reply

