Pregnant!

20120507-210804.jpg

Those 5 tests were taken over a weeks time from around April 27 – May 06.

I had blood work done to confirm my pregnancy and my hCG came back at 242 (as of 05/04/12) and tomorrow is my first dr. appointment.

There is a little concern from my dr. with my hCG number being on the lower end of ‘normal’. But, surprisingly, I’m not that concerned and neither is Greg. Plus, I’m sure the dr. will order more blood tests for every other day to ensure my hCG level is increasing.

I haven’t told many people, yet. So far, just my manager, Mom (who is so excited already), my brother, cousin, and two girlfriends Michele & Lisa.

I’m keeping positive thoughts and day dreaming of the day we tell Amelia (going to wait until we’re in the second trimester)!

One thought on “Pregnant!

Leave a Reply

