Survey: 9 Weeks

Image

(Photo Credit)

How far along: 9 weeks

How big is baby: “Your baby has grown to the size of a grape, weighs a fraction of an ounce, and is almost 1 inch long.” (Credit)

Total weight gain: None, at this point

Maternity clothes: No, not too far from the need

Sleep: meh. Some nights are better than others

Best moment of the week: nothing exceptional this week (no appointments)

Food cravings: nothing in particular but I’m rediscovering my love for carrot cake (and it has to be from Safeway)

Food aversions: Chicken, popcorn, broccoli

Symptoms: nausea, aches, don’t-touch-me-sore boobs

Movement: None

Gender: No idea. Nor do I feel anything in particular. Mom thinks I’m having a boy

What I’m looking forward to: First Trimester Screening; moving into my second trimester

What I miss: Nothing in particular

Next appt: two appointments in July (3rd and 5th)

Leave a Reply

