Another Milestone

I can’t believe I am 19 weeks pregnant. I am about to enter the 20th week and before I know it, I’ll be entering the 30th week.

The pace of this pregnancy has really picked-up, or so it seems. It feels like time has started to fly once I reached 12/13 weeks. And, to be honest, I am thankful. I am ready for my new life has a Mom of two.

Just this week I’ve really started to feel the baby moving around and a lot. Like, I can see my belly moving and popping up from the baby. It’s pretty freaky yet cool at the same time. I’m surprised I’m feeling this as early as I am since I didn’t start to feel Amelia moving until much later into the pregnancy.

I’ve started to create a baby registry and my girlfriend, along with my Mom and cousin, are working on the baby shower. I’m excited about the baby shower and November can’t get here soon enough; I have so many ideas!

Greg and I have two names that we really like and are having a difficult time deciding which one we like most. I’ve started to refer to the baby with the name I like to get a feel of it and to get used to saying the name along with Amelia’s name.

Not much of an update, this time around.

3 thoughts on “Another Milestone

Leave a Reply

