Hi!

I haven’t forgotten about y’all. I actually have written; they’re just in the ‘drafts’ folder waiting to be read.

Lots of little things going on. For example, tomorrow is Amelia’s First Grade award ceremony and graduation. Still can’t believe my baby is growing up.

Sofia is … a handful. I swear she’s the reason there are child safety products. This kid is a walking tornado. Nothing is safe. But, I love her and her craziness to pieces!

Greg has been busy with the business; practically a photoshoot every week!

I’m still taking courses but the light at the end of the tunnel is within sight. Work is still work. I’m ready for a change and challenge, but there’s too much to risk right now. So I’m just watching what’s out there and trying to decide on what I want to do for a career.

Other than this, there hasn’t been too much going on.

I did buy my first brand new car – as in I’m the first owner! It’s a 2014 Ford Focus SE. It had 72 miles when I bought it; now it has 2500 miles and I haven’t owned it for 2 whole months yet.

Nothing else to report at the moment. It’s time for bed anyway.

Leave a Reply

